Dream the Future Yesterday by Ross Sélavy Brighton

Dream The Future Yesterday

See you later child god

She looked like a future dog world

HAPPY FACE ALEPH FIRE CORDIAL
ignore silly pictures

ONE HUGE NIGHT IN POST MACHINE

and the cult and the always and the chan aware
Heyheyhey 00 cadaverous +1 <br/> orgamism [to eplain the heliocentric]
SOMEONE DILATE LIVING

I R I S ( E S )

ovefalloutoffacealloverstuffbreaktheTHINGSallover/
treesaregoodilikeilikeHAIRgoplacesmaybeumyeahtothethings
;.;.;]][;/];[;.’./[
[;;’.
.’
‘.
;

]][

lthen did nothing to stop them from doing something that is not appropriate for all users of the catalogue that is anything you would not believe how much I loved them all and I’ma let you finish but Beyonce had one of these days I’ll bet your life on the road today and they are known whether these are the only ones who can not afford to pay for their own userserve-ak.last.fm together for another year of amazing pictures online featuring the world famous Concise Oxford English Dictionary and Thesaurus for Blind and Visually Impaired Children Committee

wedged before

me me me me me me me me
this this this
it It it it it It it it
one one one
crying rain be goes

FUCK MUSIC MUSIC SUCKS

\

I WANNA LOVE U

Top of Form

BE MY UNICORN LUV

ok.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

