A glitch poem and screenshot by Jayinee Basu

Blind contour on iPad 2: it’d shrf go I Fred’s vinegars.kyukc

I can tell you’re mentally I’ll by your handwriting
Ica. He, you’re m tally I’ll. H hour for again
I can tell your me tally I’ll by your v processing
I can tell you’re mentally I’ll by hour prochess paying
I  an Lyell hour. E tally I’ll gr you’d set scuffing
It. Gll hours.  Falls I,l. G hour love making.
I can tell you’re. Net ally I.l by you’d mouth moving.
I nan LDL, you’d s fallen,, you’d. L,,z f v€
I nan tell you’re. Danielle ill g hour zX. DMV
$. ,\””<£>.\ \ ,””?$”” ,?&?.&x’.
J. G,,bond d vz,,by,, by your reign clicking
I can tell route mentally I,l by your head turning
$. G,k goofs s f,,gj,m g gigs nine Fisk,h v .j ;/””(&):/ s f!,gj,m g gigs Xsan o,h. J   .h. ,””,&(. S c!mvj,
By your nose far g
Io ?can tell you’re neAntlly I’ll by your people war I v,
I can tell you’re. E tally I’ll. Y your declining.
I.   Gs,, tell you’re. E ally I,l g hours gnsX
99″$.
I. A  gel, you’re mentally I’ll by your verb using.
I can’t tell gore. E fa,,gj,, g good aide fbkhvb.
Below: Longing.png
 
Jayinee Basu
Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “A glitch poem and screenshot by Jayinee Basu

  1. […] The excellent blog Bad Robot Poetry featured a couple of my poems. […]

Leave a Reply

